//
you're reading...
Studio Portraits

Happy New Year!

I know its very late! In fact January is nearly over so no doubt everyone is in full swing of 2017! A little while back I was blogging something nearly everyday (or every other day) and I’ve just realised I haven’t managed to blog anything for quite some time now so apologies to anyone who regularly follows our blog. The truth is, running a very busy portrait studio along with a young family means its very hard to me to find time to write blog posts and Im sure anyone else with young children understands this – I work long hours as it is so when I get home I want to enjoy my children – before they grow up and miss it all!!!

So I’ve decided to start writing posts perhaps every other month or so and give people at update on our diary along with other things we’ve recently been up to. Our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/AdamHironsTheStephenCharlesStudio/ is updated pretty much everyday and you can find all our recent newborn and baby work there. At the moment we’re currently taking Cherub bookings into April with newborn sessions into the beginning of August so you’re expecting please please get in touch! Either drop us a Facebook message or an email at stephencharlesstudio@googlemail.com.

I can’t believe the last blog post I did my little girl was just a newborn! She’s 4 months old! Crazy how time flies – I recently did her 1st Cherubs session and there’s a few of my favourites below. Anyway, thanks for reading and we hope you’re all well! Get in touch for questions and queries and we hope to see you and all your lovely babies soon!!!

Baby Photography In Plymouth By The Stephen Charles Studio

Baby Photography In Plymouth By The Stephen Charles Studio

Baby Photography In Plymouth By The Stephen Charles Studio

Baby Photography In Plymouth By The Stephen Charles Studio

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

